Contact

Carry Cargo International Ltd

Company Number: 3421745
T: 0113 271 1555 F: 0113 271 1777
All calls are recorded for training and consultation purposes.

Carry Cargo Transport Ltd

Company Number: 8320021
mailto:transport@carrycargo.com
T: 0113 385 5820 F: 0113 271 1777
All calls are recorded for training and consultation purposes.

From point “A” take the right fork to Logistics House. We are on the second floor, entrance one.

 

The Team

CHRIS

Chris May

Managing Director
E: chris@carrycargo.com
Direct Line: 0113 385 5825

EVON

Yvonne May

Director/Accounts
E: yvonne@carrycargo.com
Direct Line: 0113 385 5828

richard

Richard Grimes

Sales Director
E: richard@carrycargo.com
Direct Line: 0113 385 5822

CC4

Karl Ward

General Manager
E: karl@carrycargo.com

Direct Line: 0113 385 5823

Exports

Export Shipping Administrators

Elizabeth Harrison
E: elizabeth@carrycargo.com

Kathryn Jackson
E: kath@carrycargo.com

Matthew Tootill
E: matthew@carrycargo.com

Nick May
E: nick@carrycargo.com

Imports

fromanywhere

Import Supervisor

Donna Butler
E: donna@carrycargo.com
Direct Line: 0113 385 5824

Import Shipping Administrators

Sam Myland
E: sam@carrycargo.com

Greg Reilly
E: greg@carrycargo.com

 

 

Transport

Transport Operator

Noel Harrison
E: noel@carrycargo.com

Transport Administrator

Lindsay Crabtree
E: lindsay@carrycargo.com

Drivers

Rob Marshall

Stuart Clamp

Michael Brady

Michael Leeming

John Dickinson

Accounts Department
(for Transport and International)

Director/Accounts
Yvonne May
E: yvonne@carrycargo.com
Direct Line: 0113 385 5828

Elaine Clappison
E: elaine@carrycargo.com
Direct Line: 0113 385 5828

 

 

All business is carried out under the current BIFA standard trading terms and conditions which are available upon request.

Translate »